Add to clipboard  |  Share  |  Email  |  Print      

Organization: Toronto, City of - Find a Councillor  
Toronto City Hall
100 Queen St W
Toronto, ON
M5H 2N2
Intersection: Bay St and Queen St W
Service Description: Toronto city council

To verify the boundaries of a municipal electoral district using ward maps CLICK HERE

To access 2018 election results CLICK HERE

To verify elected members of council under the previous ward system CLICK HERE

To access the City Hall phone directory for the mayor and councillors CLICK HERE

Ward 1 Etobicoke North -- Michael Ford
Ward 2 Etobicoke Centre -- Stephen Holyday
Ward 3 Etobicoke-Lakeshore -- Mark Grimes
Ward 4 Parkdale-High Park -- Gord Perks
Ward 5 York South-Weston -- Frances Nunziata
Ward 6 York Centre -- James Pasternak
Ward 7 Humber River-Black Creek -- Anthony Perruzza
Ward 8 Eglinton-Lawrence -- Mike Colle
Ward 9 Davenport -- Ana Bailao
Ward 10 Spadina-Fort York -- Joe Cressy
Ward 11 University-Rosedale -- Mike Layton
Ward 12 Toronto-St Paul's -- Josh Matlow
Ward 13 Toronto Centre -- Kristyn Wong-Tam
Ward 14 Toronto-Danforth -- Paula Fletcher
Ward 15 Don Valley West -- Jaye Robinson
Ward 16 Don Valley East -- Denzil Minnan-Wong
Ward 17 Don Valley North -- Shelley Carroll
Ward 18 Willowdale -- John Filion
Ward 19 Beaches-East York -- Brad Bradford
Ward 20 Scarborough Southwest -- Gary Crawford
Ward 21 Scarborough Centre -- Michael Thompson
Ward 22 Scarborough-Agincourt -- Jim Karygiannis
Ward 23 Scarborough North -- Cynthia Lai
Ward 24 Scarborough-Guildwood -- Paul Ainslie
Ward 25 Scarborough-Rouge Park -- Jennifer McKelvie

Languages: English
Area Served:
Durham West, East York, Etobicoke, North Etobicoke, Malton, West Woodbridge, North York, Scarborough, Scarborough North, Scarborough South, South Etobicoke, Toronto, York - Toronto  
See Also: Government Representatives

This information was last completely updated on October 30, 2018

Suggest an Update

© 2019, Findhelp Information Services

Updated October 30, 2018
Suggest an Update

Find Similar Services